Supply Chain Contact Information

Supply Chain Contact Information

Carl Miller

Sr. Director Supply Management
616.254.4159
carl.miller@cascadeng.com


Treina Cradit

Sr. Commodity Manager
616.975.4849
treina.cradit@cascadeng.com

Purchasing Manager - Grand Rapids Campus
Commodities managed:

  • Metal components
  • Hot stamp foils
  • Paint
  • Resale
  • Rubber
  • Product launch support for Ford, GM, Honda, and Stellantis

 


Todd Keller

Commodity Manager

419.485.1110 x7394
todd.keller@cktech.biz

Purchasing Manager - Grand Rapids Campus
Commodities managed:

  • Tooling
  • Outside Processes – Plating, Assembly, etc.
  • Product launch support for PACCAR and RIVIAN

Vince Rizzo

Sr. Commodity Manager
616.975.4862
vince.rizzo@cascadeng.com

Commodities managed:

  • Resins – HDPE, Nylon, PET
  • Additives
  • Colorants
  • Reprocessed materials
  • Product launch support for Herman Miller, Harley Davidson, Noble, MRC, MayCo, Cascade Cart Solutions, Waste Management, American Seating, Polaris, and Honda Power Sports

Jeremy Hartman

Commodity Manager
419.485.7424
jeremy.hartman@cktech.biz

Commodities managed:

  • Resins – TPO, PP, PPE
  • Outsourced molding
  • Plastic purchased parts
  • Carbon fiber products
  • Product launch support for DTNA, DeBotech, Akwell, and ZOOX

Maranda Smith

Commodity Manager
419.485.7352
maranda.smith@cktech.biz

Commodities managed:

  • Fasteners
  • Acoustical Fibers
  • RFID/Electrical Components
  • Logistics - Routing Guide/Commercial
  • Warehousing
  • Product launch support for Navistar, Volvo/Mack, and Carrier

Amanda Clark

Sr. Purchasing Specialist
616.975.4830
amanda.clark@cascadeng.com

Commodities managed:

  • Labels
  • MRO
  • Tapes
  • Broom Street Administration

Jackie Fox

Sr. Purchasing Specialist
616.975.4909
jackie.fox@cascadeng.com

Commodities managed:

  • Supplier performance management
  • Purchasing system processes
  • Metrics management
  • Broom Street Administration

 

Cam Pulling

Packaging Manager
616.977.5610

cameron.pulling@cascadeng.com

Packaging

Contact us directly:

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.